testimonials

Emma Taylor
Emma Taylor
16 April 2023
I have worked with Emma on a number of e-decorating jobs over the last three years. Moving to Orange, renovating our home and preparing for our first child all seemed incredibly daunting. Having Emma there to consult on our renovation project and the design elements we had in place was a god send. Her attention to detail is next to none and her teams ability to go above and beyond for even the most minor details is incredible. Emma indulged me in multiple conversations about light fixtures and their hanging heights and never made me feel silly for asking so many questions. She was always mindful of our tastes and helping us to find a solution to any problem we faced. And then of course came our baby’s nursery. Or otherwise known the room of my dreams. Emma and her team designed and decorated this room from afar and made the experience sooo exciting and easy. The mood boards were perfect and the way her team takes the stress out of ordering many of the items meant all I had to do was sit back and wait for the room to literally put itself together. It became my safe space in those first few months with bubs and was such a beautifully designed room. The love and passion Emma and her team put into every project, no matter the size is unparalleled. No matter where I move to I will always be sure to work with Emma.
Matt Brown
Matt Brown
7 February 2023
Amazing attention to detail. Love the whole process from start to finish. Have used Emma and her team on many occasions. Highly recommend.
Julie U
Julie U
1 January 2023
Moving into a rental property for the first time in two decades, I had a simple brief for Emma and her team: please turn it into a home for my daughter and I. They nailed that and so much more, creating a home that perfectly suited our lifestyle and taste and we love living in. Great communication, couldn't recommend more highly.
Stephanie McFarlane
Stephanie McFarlane
4 November 2022
I engaged Emma and her team for an e-decorating service during Covid lockdown for my newly purchased apartment. I had a clear vision which Emma and the team provided great options on my style and within budget. What I love is I can continue to source products via Emma through her amazing wholesale network to add to my home. A big call out to Holly who went out of her way to answer all my questions and went above and beyond to ensure my deliveries went smoothly.
Kathryn Pearson
Kathryn Pearson
1 November 2022
I was overwhelmed at the prospect of decorating our new house. Emma and her team were amazing at listening to our needs and pulling everything together. Their attention to detail, flexibility and professionalism was next level. We could not be happier and would highly recommend Emma Blomfield
Kate McCawe
Kate McCawe
5 October 2022
Emma transformed a few pictures I showed her into a fully furnished home! I felt like she really understood my style and the look I wanted to create. The team were great to deal with and have great attention to detail. Very happy customer, thank you! :)
Elizabeth Arnott
Elizabeth Arnott
28 September 2022
Emma and her team assisted me with design, painting and decorating for a new house we had purchased. I found this a great experience as Emma was so responsive to my requests and so engaged with getting a great outcome. They have been patient with all my questions, liaised with tradespeople and made the process of ordering and acquiring furniture so easy. We are really pleased with the result.
samantha brain
samantha brain
16 September 2022
Emma created the perfect layouts and decorations for our new home. We came to Emma with a very basic description of what we were trying to achieve, and she interpreted our needs and wants perfectly and we couldn't be happier. Emma was a pleasure to deal with, she was super responsive and I would recommend her to anyone looking to make their house a beautiful home.
Joel Ahern
Joel Ahern
15 September 2022
The interior design fee basically paid for itself with the savings they were able to get me with their trade only suppliers. I’m so grateful to have my home and office professionally and tastefully designed and decorated by Emma and her team. I’m often complimented on the dramatic upgrade that we’ve achieved together with the spaces. My only regret was not asking for help sooner. I highly recommend to anyone needing a quality Interior designer in Sydney.

Just wanted to say that the place looks really amazing and we absolutely love it!
Thanks for working with our time constraints and getting the house ready for our arrival today! Can’t be more grateful to you for removing a chunk of stress from our move!

Stephanie, Surry Hills

From our first meeting Emma was very generous with her time and advice in helping me clarify my thoughts and breathe some life back into my home.
 
Emma has a great eye for colour and beautiful interior design. including the ideal furniture choices for the space.  I love the colour scheme and the furniture and decor items she recommended, even more that she chose things that I initially wouldn’t have considered myself.  Working with Emma gave me the confidence to step outside my comfort zone to make each room more stylish, warm and interesting.  
 
I’m so happy with the end result and I highly recommend Emma and her team.
 
Coral, Eastwood NSW

Coral,

Thank you for your brilliant design work and ability to source quality products within a budget, I am extremely happy with my new place!

Dean, Surry Hills

Moving into a rental property for the first time in two decades, I had a simple brief for Emma and her team: please turn it into a home for my daughter and I. They nailed that and so much more, creating a home that perfectly suited our lifestyle and taste and we love living in. Great communication, couldn't recommend more highly.

Julie, Roseville

I am enjoying this eDecorating experience so much Emma!!

Carolyn R, Dulwich Hill

Thank you so much team, I love SO many of the pieces, such a fun shopping list and I love the colour palette!

Naomi B, Sydney

Thanks so much for the mood board – it’s beautiful. I’m excited to get my old stuff all changed out!

Lauren J, Lane Cove

The designs are so beautiful, very happy & excited. I’m obsessed with the mirror!! Can’t wait to start ordering!

Emilie M, Cremorne

"Emma and the team did a great job helping us frame our vision for our new family home, they gave us invaluable choices, guidance that have really made our house perfect. They nailed the look and feel we wanted. Very very happy."

Tara, Paddington

"I was overwhelmed at the prospect of decorating our new house. Emma and her team were amazing at listening to our needs and pulling everything together. Their attention to detail, flexibility and professionalism was next level. We could not be happier."

Kathryn, Mosman

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This